Webinar: MAPI System – 3D Mapping

Webinar: MAPI System – 3D Mapping

Webinar: MAPI System – 3D Mapping FAMANZ Webinar  | MAPI System – 3D Mapping DATE: Thursday 28 October, 2021 TIMES: 1.00pm AEDT | 3.00pm NZDT | 10.00am AWST This seminar will showcase the following presentation: VAEA 3D Mapping for Asbestos Surveys Introduce...
Asbestos 2021 A Line in the Sand

Asbestos 2021 A Line in the Sand

Asbestos 2021 A Line in the Sand The management of asbestos starts with recognition, risk evaluation and a planned strategy for safe remediation or, removal and disposal. So why in 2021, do we still have so much to improve on across the asbestos management process? In...
National Asbestos Awareness Week 2021

National Asbestos Awareness Week 2021

National Asbestos Awareness Week 2021 Asbestos is still present in millions of homes, as well as public and commercial buildings across Australia. In homes built before 1990, asbestos can still be found anywhere. This affects 1 in 3 homes nationwide. This year’s...
Webinar: MAPI System – 3D Mapping

Webinar: Respirator Fit Testing Instrumentation

Webinar: Respirator Fit Testing Instrumentation FAMANZ Webinar  |  Respirator Fit Testing Instrumentation  DATE: Thursday 22 July 2021 TIMES:  16:00 NZST / 14:00 AEST / 12:00 AWST FAMANZ invites you to attend our upcoming webinar on three instruments available for...