Following our 2021 AGM and first board meeting for the 2021/22 year we would like to introduce our new board

Bridgette Jennings – Chairperson

Brian Eva – Treasurer

Jackii Shepherd – Secretary

Rob McAllister – Deputy Chair

Philip Hibbs – Director

Pierina Otness – Director

Samuel Jackson – Director

Jason Milner – Director


Link to the Board Member page